White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park
  • White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park

White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park

Reproducing the royal forest 1,000 years ago

 

We renovated the 1,700-year-old royal forest park, to reproduce the charm of the royal forest 1,000 Years Ago. The holy land where the imperial palace was seated before has become a manor of Riverside Group for private enjoyment.  

Riverside Group has invested a huge sum to developWhite Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park and the surrounding 55k㎡ of ecological land resources, which is of great practical significance to Beijing City’s water supply, Miyun Reservoir’s overall environmental reform, pollution abatement, poverty alleviation, developing green environmental tourist projects, etc.

 

  • Reproducing the Royal Forest 1,000 Years Ago

    White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park’s total site area is 450 hectares. The total floor space is 60,000㎡. At present, Royal Holiday Hotel, Drunk Immortal Restaurant and Old Castle Hotel have been opened to the public. The 800mu of luxuriant landscape woods make a good place to spend holidays.
  • Reproducing the Royal Forest 1,000 Years Ago

    Riverside Group has combined ecological industry with local economic development to develop and construct White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park, create an international leisure farm and promote local economic growth, which is of great practical significance to Beijing City’s water supply, Miyun Reservoir’s overall environmental reform, pollution abatement, poverty alleviation, etc.
  • Official Banquet Hall, Reproducing the Royal Style

    Drunk Immortal Restaurant is located in White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park, less than 100m from White Dragon Pond Royal Holiday Hotel. It’s a building of pseudo-classic style of Tang and Song Dynasties. The restaurant mainly serves fishes from the reservoir, boutique farmhouse dishes, self-help barbecues, as well as royal court dishes. It can serve 200 guests for dining at the same time.
  • Old Castle Hotel

    Old Castle Hotel has 36 standard rooms, can receive 120 guests for staying at the same time. It’s equipped with a Chinese Restaurant, KTV boxes, recreation rooms, a swimming pool and other facilities.
  • Royal Holiday Hotel

    Royal Holiday Hotel merges into the green hills and blue waters. Integrating dining, conference, recreation and international business communication into one, it has 20 standard rooms, 8 suites, and 2 VIP rooms, which are equipped with satellite TV systems, broadband access, domestic and international direct dialing, heat and water supply systems. The hotel can receive 60 guests for staying at the same time.
White Dragon Pond Royal Forest Park
Project OverviewProject OverviewDrunk Immortal RestaurantOld Castle HotelRoyal Holiday Hotel
White Dragon Pond Royal Forest ParkContact Us
  • Xiawanzi Village, Taishitun, Miyun County, Beijing
  • Booking Hotline010-69038558
  • Hotel fax010-69038586
  • bailongtan@lvcgroup.com

白龙潭皇家森林公园
  • 白龙潭皇家森林公园

 

白龙潭

再现千年皇家园林风韵

 

修复1700年皇家森林公园,再现千年皇家园林风韵。昔日帝王行宫所在灵境圣地,今朝成为山水人的私享领地。

山水文园集团斥巨资开发了白龙潭皇家园林公园景区及周边55平方公里生态土地资源,对北京市的水资源供给、密云水库整体环境的改造、污染治理、扶贫解困、发展绿色环保的旅游项目等具有重大的现实意义。

  • 再现千年皇家园林风韵

    白龙潭皇家园林森林公园总占地面积450公顷,总建筑面积60000平方米。目前,白龙潭皇家假日酒店、醉仙楼、古堡全面对外开放,八百亩风景林郁郁葱葱,度假休闲好去处。
  • 再现千年皇家园林风韵

    山水文园集团将生态产业与当地经济发展相结合,开发建设白龙潭皇家森林公园,打造国际休闲农场,促进了当地经济增长,对北京市的水资源供给、密云水库整体环境的改造、污染治理、扶贫解困等具有重大的现实意义。
  • 官宴大厅 再现皇家气派

    醉仙楼位于白龙潭皇家森林公园内,距白龙潭皇家假日酒店不足百米,为仿唐宋建筑。餐厅以水库鱼、精品农家菜、自助烧烤为主,除此之外还推出宫廷菜,可满足200人同时就餐。
  • 古堡宾馆

    古堡宾馆配有标准客房36间,可容纳120人同时入住,宾馆配有中餐厅、KTV包房、娱乐室、游泳池等设施。
  • 皇家假日酒店

    皇家假日酒店相融于青山碧水之间,集餐饮、会议、休闲娱乐、国际商务交流为一体,配有标准客房20间,套房8间,VIP房2间。内配有卫星电视系统,宽带网络,国内外直拔电话,并有充足的供暖、供水系统,可容纳60人同时入住。
白龙潭皇家森林公园
项目概况项目概况醉仙楼古堡宾馆皇家假日酒店
白龙潭皇家森林公园联系我们