Riverside Baroque Palace
  • Riverside Baroque Palace

 

Riverside Baroque Palace

The Largest Baroque Building Group in Beijing

 

Riverside Baroque Palace’s total floor space is 200,000. It’s an urban complex that integrates Grade-A office buildings, serviced apartments, international commercial streets and aggregative houses into one.

  • The World in Hand, the One worth Collecting

    Chaowai Subdistrict of Beijing was a royal land for several dynasties in Chinese history. Today, it’s an important place where economic forces gather. It’s of great significance to construct baroque buildings here. To erect the world classic architecture in the heart of Beijing is to let European traditional strength meet Oriental magical energy directly again.
  • The World in Hand, the One worth Collecting

    The project inherited the essence of baroque architecture. The all-stone façades, gorgeous mountain flowers, columns and fine engravings create the most stylish and distinctive urban landmark project at Chaoyang Gate through strong effects of light and shadow, as well as visual impacts.
  • Great Precision, Great Originality

    The project’s interior design presents charming casual romanticism through simplified American style. The new retro design, which has the magnificence and dignity of European style, can break the fetters and find the cultural roots, is noble, unrestrained and casual. Simplified American style gives priority to functions. It suits people who pursue comfort as well as elegance, lay emphasis on life quality, but don’t flaunt.
  • Great Precision, Great Originality

    Drawing Room: the light-colored sofas and wood furniture matched with green plants deliver a simple and comfortable atmosphere. In the faint yellow light, it presents an elegant romantic flavor. Bright light shines into the room through wide windows, making the drawing room imposing.
  • Great Precision, Great Originality

    Dining Room: the style is relatively simple. The solid wood dining table and chairs are unadorned and natural. The details are carefully treated, such as the smooth table lines, the grain of the table top and chairs. Everything highlights the sense of quality in life.
Riverside Baroque Palace
Architecture and Landscaping Architecture and Landscaping Interior Design Interior Design Interior Design
Riverside Baroque Palace Contact Us
  • Riverside Baroque Palace, No. 3 Chaowai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
  • Booking Hotline010-65512266

山水广场
  • 山水广场

  

 

山水广场

北京规模最大的巴洛克建筑群

 

山水广场总建筑面积20万平方米,集甲级写字楼、酒店式公寓、国际商街、集合式house于一体的城市综合体。

  • 帷幄世界 臻稀典藏

    北京朝外地区为中国历史中数个朝代的皇族贵地,如今为重要经济力量的聚集之地,于此区域构筑巴洛克建筑意义非凡。世界经典建筑矗立于北京核心,是欧洲传统力量与东方神奇能量的又一次直面。
  • 帷幄世界 臻稀典藏

    项目承袭巴洛克建筑精髓,全石材立面、富丽的山花、廊柱及精美雕刻,以强烈的光影效果及视觉震撼打造朝阳门最具风格与辨识度的城市地标项目。
  • 精雕细琢 独具匠心

    本案室内设计以简约的美式风格,呈现出迷人的休闲式浪漫,既有着欧式风格的华丽与贵气,又剔除了更多羁绊,同时又能寻找文化根基的新的怀旧,贵气而不失自在与随意。简美更是以功能性为优先考虑,适合追求舒服,兼顾优雅,既注重起居品质,又不过分张扬的人群。
  • 精雕细琢 独具匠心

    客厅空间:浅色系的沙发、木质家具搭配绿色的植物,传递着简洁、舒适的气息,在淡黄色光线的映衬下,呈现出雅致浪漫的韵味。明亮的光线从宽大的窗户照进,让客厅空间显气。
  • 精雕细琢 独具匠心

    餐厅:风格相对简洁,以实木材料制作的餐桌及椅凳朴实而自然,细节处理十分考究,如流畅的桌边线条,桌面及椅子的纹理,都凸显着生活的品质感。
山水广场
建筑园林建筑园林室内设计室内设计室内设计
山水广场联系我们
  • 北京市朝阳区朝外大街3号山水广场
  • 预订电话010-65512266