Zhang Xiaomei
Executive Director and CEO of Riverside Group
Zhang Xiaomei, born in Sichuan, graduated from Capital University of Economics and Business, and got an EMBA Degree from Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business. Now she is Executive Director and CEO of Riverside Group,Member of Shanghai Youth Federation,and also Deputy Chairman of Joint Committee of Sino-Euro Urbanization and Industrial Sustainable Development.


Career and Achievements:
Zhang Xiaomei started her career in state organs, and engaged in advanced financial management.
Conforming to the trend of the times, Zhang Xiaomei threw herself into the business world. In the following 12 years in her career, she worked in a Fortune Global 500 American-invested enterprise, in full charge of its brand construction and marketing in Greater China. As a member of the leading body in China, she led the enterprise to impressive achievements. 
 In 2011, Zhang Xiaomei assumed the role as a senior management member in Wanda Group and took the office of General Manager in Wanda Department Store Group, to be in full charge of Wanda Department Store Group’s business planning and commercial tenant attracting, as well as Wanda Boutique Shopping Center’s business planning and commercial tenant attracting.
Since 2013, she has worked in Riverside Group as Executive Director and CEO. Under her leadership, Riverside Group has realized overall professional management, industrial structure optimization and upgrading, as well as leap-forward development.

张晓梅
山水文园集团执行董事 集团CEO
张晓梅,生于四川,汉族,毕业于首都经济贸易大学,并于长江商学院获得EMBA硕士学位。现任山水文园投资集团执行董事兼CEO,全面负责集团管理工作,同时为中欧城镇化与产业可持续发展联席会副理事长以及上海市青年联合会委员。

职业生涯与成就:
张晓梅职业生涯始于国家机关单位,从事高级财务管理工作。
顺应时代发展,张晓梅投身商界,在后续12年职业生涯中,就职于全球500强美资企业,全面负责大中华区品牌建设与市场营销工作,作为中国区领导团队成员,带领企业取得骄人业绩。
2011年,张晓梅就职于万达集团,任集团高管、万达百货集团副总经理,全面负责百货集团商业规划及招商工作,同时负责万达精品购物中心的商业规划和招商工作。
2013年至今,就职于山水文园集团,任集团执行董事、集团CEO,带领山水文园集团实现了全面职业化管理和集团产业结构的优化升级,实现了跨越式发展。